C-Jugend Bezirksstaffel 10. Spieltag: SGM Kirchberg I - SGM Schemmerhofen I 6:1

Klarer Erfolg gegen den Letzten

Gegen den Tabellenletzten aus Schemmerhofen war unser Team sofort hellwach und führte bereits nach sehr starken 20 Minuten mit 4:0. Auch danach blieb unser Team spielbestimmend und stets torgefährlich. Insgesamt ein toller Rückrundenstart mit einem klaren Heimsieg gegen schwache aber nie aufgebende Gäste.

Kader (Tore):Fabian Renz, Elias Schädler, Moritz Stuber, Ron Bicker, Yvonne Hagmeyer, Sven Häckelsmiller, Felix Büchele (2), Emirhan Cetin (1), Martin Merkle, Julian Weiher, Lucas Scherer (2), Jannik Sauter (1), Joel Claus,
Tobias Weber

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 10
  • #1

    Damon Trueblood (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 13:55)


    What's Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & aid different customers like its aided me. Great job.

  • #2

    Dovie Hansel (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 14:26)


    May I simply just say what a comfort to discover an individual who genuinely knows what they're talking about on the internet. You actually know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people need to read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you're not more popular since you certainly have the gift.

  • #3

    Jerry Fike (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:36)


    Hi! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I'm trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  • #4

    Hyo Severino (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 13:54)


    Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting fed up of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #5

    Erminia Correia (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:50)


    I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  • #6

    Tammi Scheuermann (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:23)


    Very good information. Lucky me I recently found your site by chance (stumbleupon). I've saved as a favorite for later!

  • #7

    Mitsue Gagne (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:15)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

  • #8

    Gabriel Waid (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 16:24)


    You could definitely see your skills within the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  • #9

    Quiana Stuhr (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 20:36)


    Hi there! This article could not be written much better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I'll forward this information to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #10

    Warner Castillo (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:01)


    That is very fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to seeking more of your great post. Also, I've shared your website in my social networks